Anime Videos

One Piece Collection Fifteen – Available Now

Buy One Piece Collection Fifteen: http://funi.to/1Ml3GHM Start your Free Trial to FunimationNow: http://funi.to/22uvDVd Get ready for a boatload of goose bumps as the Thriller Bark...

Maria the Virgin Witch – 08 – Man Is a Wolf...

Rumors abound with Maria being faulted for the casualties of war. Bernard continues his agenda, and now approaches Ann's village to speak with...

Brandish and Lucy Get Personal | Fairy Tail Final Season (SimulDub...

A history between Brandish and Lucy is discovered! Watch it Now: https://funi.to/2WZFC4N Mondays at 3:00PM CT / 4:00PM ET

Seiyu’s Life! – Official Ending #4

Catch up on Seiyu’s Life! now and don't miss new episodes on: Tuesdays at 4:30pm ET / 3:30pm CT <a href="http://funi.to/1K54its" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">http://funi.to/1K54its Song: Plug...

Gungrave – Harry

Before making his play for control of Millennion, Harry covers his bloody tracks by painting Brandon as an embezzler. Back at the lab, Dr. Tokioka breathes new life into a slain gunslinger.

Basilisk – The Haunted

As Kagero is relentlessly tortured by Tenzen, Iga Oboro's plans to pull Gennosuke into the light works. It has all come down to this -- the remaining Iga and Kouga together in the same room.

Hey Nice Package: Dimension W Limited Edition

Dimension W Own it now on Blu-ray, DVD & Digital HD http://funi.to/2xBsASa Watch it now at funimation.com/dimensionw _____________________ In the future, devices known as “coils” harness...

Fan Questions with Ian Sinclair | Dragon Ball Super: Broly

Check out this fan Q&A session with Ian Sinclair (Whis), and watch Dragon Ball Super: Broly, now playing in select theaters! Find a showing near you and get your tickets now at https://funi.to/2QZfyCO!

Endride – Broadcast Dub Preview

Catch new English dubbed episodes of Endride every Saturday at 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT. Start your Free Trial to FunimationNow: http://funi.to/1Td6KI7 Beneath the earth’s...

xxxHolic – Angel

The tasks given Watanuki are being pulled from an ever expanding queue, and this night brings something rather more intense than refilling a sake glass. Watanuki has been partnered with his rival Domeki, the boys charged with investigating a school wrapped in dark chaos. It seems when divining dilettantes reach into the realm of the…